University of Florida Logo used as link to UF main website
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering header used as link to ECE homepage
     
  About ECE
  Welcome, History, Mission, Contact Information, Advisory Board, Giving, 100th Anniversary Information
   
  Academics
  Undergraduates, Graduates, Online Degree, Accreditation, Facilities, Associate Chair's website
   
  Admissions
  Undergraduates, Graduates
   
  People
  Current Faculty Directory, Staff Directory, Emeritus & Retired Faculty, Student Organizations, Alumni, Visitor Information
   
  Research
  Labs, Research Divisions, Centers
   
  News and Announcements
 
   
 

  Webmaster 
Last modified: Jan. 9, 2013 

copyright icon University of Florida

College of Engineering logo used as link to college homepage

Staff Contact List

 

Name Phone Office Email
Blodgetts, Steve 846-3948 216 Larsen Hall blodgetts@ece.ufl.edu
Brown, Darlene 392-9036 317 Benton Hall brown@chrec.org
Carlson, Philip 392-9659 668 ECL phil@ecl.ufl.edu
Chichester, Jim 392-0916 216 Larsen Hall jchic@ece.ufl.edu
Chillingworth, Shannon 392-9758 230 Larsen Hall  schill@ece.ufl.edu
Collins, Matthew 392-5414 315 Benton Hall mcollins@acis.ufl.edu
Doty, Jessica 846-3039 526 New Engr Bldg dotyj@ece.ufl.edu
Edvardsson, Laurie 846-3362 538 New Engr Bldg laurie@ece.ufl.edu
Ellenwood, Maralane 392-0741 452 New Engineering Bldg mellen@ece.ufl.edu
Freeman, Jennifer 846-3364 216 Larsen Hall freeman@ece.ufl.edu
Green, Norm 392-9108 216 Larsen Hall ngree@ece.ufl.edu
Hensley, Marcia 846-3948 216 Larsen Hall hensley@ece.ufl.edu
Kawaja, Jason 392-4568 263 New Engr Bldg kawaja@ece.ufl.edu
Lamantia, Charles 392-9656 668 ECL charlie1@ufl.edu
Lane, Erlinda 392-8412 554 New Engr Bldg lane@tec.ufl.edu
Liebner, Eric 392-4923 236 New Engr Bldg ericl@ece.ufl.edu
Mason, Kym 846-2918 216 Larsen Hall kmason@ece.ufl.edu
McClure, Ray 392-5943 124 Larsen Hall rmcclure@ece.ufl.edu
McKay, Edwina 392-9758 230 Larsen Hall emcka@ece.ufl.edu
Modica, Jodi 392-9758 230 Larsen Hall  jmodica@ece.ufl.edu
Moore, Marcus 846-3945 226 Larsen Hall marcus@ece.ufl.edu
Newman, Waleta 846-3949 313 Larsen Hall wsnewman@ece.ufl.edu
Overman, Chad 392-9662 668 ECL coverman@ece.ufl.edu
Otts, Daniel 392-9662 668 ECL dotts@ecl.ufl.edu
Petringelo, Angela 392-0913 216 Larsen Hall angelap@ece.ufl.edu
Rengarts, Linda 392-1705 668 ECL rengarts@ufl.edu
Rhoden, Cheryl 392-9742 226 Larsen Hall crhod@ece.ufl.edu
Rocha, Paul 392-9758 230 Larsen Hall  parocha@ece.ufl.edu
Sloan, Janet 392-2723 526 New Engr Bldg holman@ece.ufl.edu
Smith, Brian 392-4937 261 New Engr Bldg bsmith@ece.ufl.edu
Sparkman, Stephenie 392-9758 230 Larsen Hall sparkman@ece.ufl.edu
Stapleton, Mike 392-2727 239 New Engr Bldg mstap@ece.ufl.edu
Stevens, Teresa 846-3038 226 Larsen Hall tstev@ece.ufl.edu
Thomson, Kathy 846-0223 227 Larsen Hall kthom@ece.ufl.edu
Thompson, Alex 392-3947 311 Benton Hall godfoder@acis.ufl.edu
Traub, Greg 392-3947 311 Benton Hall gtraub@acis.ufl.edu
Trenkamp, Dina 392-4964 339 Larsen Hall dstoeber@acis.ufl.edu
Ventura Medyk, Angela 846-2914 216 Larsen Hall avent@ece.ufl.edu
Walters, Julie 846-0325 233 Larsen Hall jooly@ece.ufl.edu
White, Marcy Lee 352-846-0203 440 New Engr Bldg mlb@ece.ufl.edu